Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2020-21

Term 1: Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3: Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

TERM DATES 2021-22

Term 1: Thursday 2nd September to Friday 22nd October 2021

Term 2: Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3: Tuesday 4th January to Friday 18th February 2022

Term 4: Monday 28th February to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5: Monday 25th April to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6: Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July 2022

 

 

If a parent requires a paper copy of the information on the school's website, please contact us and this will be provided free of charge