Skip to content ↓

Who we are/Local Governing Body Information

We are all volunteers who give up our time to govern the school to our best abilities. All of us have expertise in many areas, not just within the education but also in areas such as management, finance, law, parenting, the local community and many more.
Chair of Governors

Kieran Kelly

Community Governors

Jeremy Benson

Isobel Rorison

Graham Nutbrown

Amy Carr

Lorna Fox

Callum Yeo

Parent Governors

Kieran Kelly
Alan Gould

Daniel Thomas    

Staff Governors

Jenny Patterson - Teaching

Lisa Parkinson - Support

Clerks to Governors

Suzanne Hepworth (Clerk to Fairfield High School Local Governing Body)

Julie Farrell (Clerk to St. John’s Academy)

Nicola Hickford (Clerk to Excalibur Trust)

Contact Us

Contact the Chair of Governors, or

Clerk to Governors or via the school on 0117 952 7100



  1. 2018 Excalibur LGB Governance Information

If a parent requires a paper copy of the information on the school's website, please contact us and this will be provided free of charge