Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019-20

Term 1: Monday 2nd September to Friday 25th October 2019 (Monday 2nd, Tuesday 3rd and Friday 20th September INSET days)

Term 2: Monday 4th November to Friday 20th December 2019 (Friday 8th November INSET day)

Term 3: Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4: Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5: Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May 2020 (note Friday 8th MAY is a BANK HOLIDAY, not Monday 4th May as shown below)

Term 6: Monday 1st June to Monday 20th July 2020 (Monday 20th July INSET day)

TERM DATES 2020-21

Term 1: Tuesday 1st September to Friday 23rd October 2020

Term 2: Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3: Monday 4th January to Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4: Monday 22nd February to Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5: Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May 2021

Term 6: Monday 7th June to Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

 

If a parent requires a paper copy of the information on the school's website, please contact us and this will be provided free of charge