Skip to content ↓

Heads of Year

Year 7 Achievement Coordinator - Ms Edel Cronin (ECR)

Year 8 Achievement Coordinator - Dr Steve Murray (SMR)

Year 9 Achievement Coordinator - Dr Jennifer Ross (JRO)

Year 10 Achievement Coordinator - Miss Cashan Campbell (CCM)

Year 11 Achievement Coordinator - Mr Lee Mead (LME)


Should you wish to email a member of staff please use the three letter initial code followed by


If a parent requires a paper copy of the information on the school's website, please contact us and this will be provided free of charge