Skip to content ↓

D of E

Welcome to another successful year of D of E

New Bronze D of E Powerpoint below with all of the information for this Summer's Expedition.


  1. D of E Programme ideas - Physical
  2. D of E Programme ideas - Skills
  3. D of E Programme ideas - Volunteering
  4. User Guide - Links and Tips EDOE
  5. DOE Particpant guide DEC 2018 (1)
  6. Bronze DOE Dates for Summer 2019

If a parent requires a paper copy of the information on the school's website, please contact us and this will be provided free of charge