Skip to content ↓

Achievement Coordinators (Heads of Year)

Year 7 Achievement Coordinator - Mr Donavan Shand (email:

Year 8 Achievement Coordinator - Ms Sharon Davies (email:

Year 9 Achievement Coordinator - Ms Rose Hooke (email:

Year 10 Achievement Coordinator - Mr Jacob Francis (email:

Year 11 Achievement Coordinator - Miss Cashan Campbell (


If a parent requires a paper copy of the information on the school's website, please contact us and this will be provided free of charge